Contáctenos

Equipo


Miriam Cruz

Country Manager Iberia & LATAM
Oficina: Madrid

miriam.cruz@nigelwright.com

Tel: +34 917 88 31 74

Móvil: +34 627 52 41 97

Vicente Domecq

Consultant
Oficina: Madrid

vicente.domecq@nigelwright.com

Tel: +34 917 88 31 76

Móvil: +34 627 52 41 61

Victoria Alonso

Researcher
Oficina: Madrid

victoria.alonso@nigelwright.com

Tel: +34 917 88 31 75

Móvil: +34 664 49 74 23

Javier Fullana

Researcher
Oficina: Madrid

javier.fullana@nigelwright.com

Tel: +34 917 88 31 71

Móvil: +34 647 31 71 01

Paul Wilson

Chief Executive Officer

paul.wilson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0700

Móvil: +44 (0)777 614 4959

Lars Herrem

Group Executive Director

lars.herrem@nigelwright.com

Tel: +49 (0)211 882 42 364

Móvil: +49 (0)151 544 34 391

Mark Simpson

Group Executive Director

mark.simpson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0720

Móvil: +44 (0)784 332 9359

Mark Ingleson

Group Finance Director

mark.ingleson@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0733

Móvil: +44 (0)780 119 9968

Justin Barlow

Marketing Director

justin.barlow@nigelwright.com

Tel: +44 (0)191 269 0769

Móvil: +44 (0)791 872 8999

Deborah Hugill

IT Director